Departments at JMS College

Political Science

Faculty of Political Science
Founded By
Establishment Year 1980
Sanctioned Student Strength
Number of Books in Department Library
Journals Subscribed by the Department
Student Teacher Ratio
Admission on the basis of marks obtained in the Intermediate Examination by Candidate
Teacher Pr. Satyaditya Singh
Teacher Dr. Kush Kumar Gayasen
MA, M.Phil, PhD, UGC NET
Courses Available BA - I
Courses Available BA - II
Courses Available BA - III